Florida Choice Mortgage
Se Habla Español
(954) 447-9060

Our Reviews in the Better Business Bureau


Review Submitted 09/07/18 by Tahir M.

From the start till closing Daniella was with us. It took us three months to find our dream home. She is experienced, focus and very cooperative. Thank you, Daniella, for your assistance and coordination.

Review Submitted 09/06/18 by Ivonne D.

This is my second review for Daniella in less than a year. She assisted me during the refinance process for my previous property and did an amazing job, so I called on her again when my husband and I decided to purchase a new property. She again did a fantastic job. Daniella had us ready to close in no time and with barely any stress, She is extremely knowledgeable, reliable, and responsive. We would not hesitate for a moment to recommend her services.


Review Submitted 09/02/18 by Nataly S.

One word says it all: AMAZING! If it weren't for Daniella, my partner and I would have honestly gone throughout the whole home buying process
confused. She was very patient and kind with us and knowledgable about everything. She answered every single one of our questions and got back
to us immediately. We never felt alone throughout the home buying process thanks to Daniella and Jose. I would honestly recommend
Daniella with Florida Choice Mortgage to anyone and everybody wanting to buy a home, I actually have already started spreading word to a few
people who are considering purchasing a home in the future. My partner and I will DEFINITELY be going back to her in a few years when we
decide to purchase our second home.

Review Submitted 08/29/18 by Syed T.

Daniella has been so helpful during the process , and worked out the difficult deal that appears to be impossible at some point . So, overall the experience is outstanding , and will definitely recommend others to signup for this company , especially Daniella!

Review Submitted 08/29/18 by Charles B. 

This was a great experience working with Florida Choice Mortgage. The efficiency, communication and turnaround time is exemplary. I would recommend the team at Florida Choice Mortgage without hesitation. I have obtained 2 other mortgages in the past, therefore this recommendation comes with experience.

Review Submitted 08/29/18 by Lazara M. 

Professional, honest and patient. Always ready to help with any questions. Well knowledgeable in the business. I always recommend Daniella to anyone who is looking to purchase a home. If in the future, I buy another home I will definitely contact her again.

Review Submitted 07/10/18 by Fernanda J.

During stressful times such as applying for a mortgage, among other things in the Real Estate business, it is imperative to have a clear mind to make the right choice...Florida Choice Mortgage did just that for me and my family ! Daniella and Robinson's efficiency, dedication, professionalism and total care for my needs, was paramount in the success and end result of my experience in looking for sound advice in a Mortgage Company. My sincere thanks to both of them for their assistance in this endeavor, I strongly recommend their company to whoever is in need of their services for complete Peace of Mind !

Review Submitted 04/21/18 by Franco I.

I would like to say that thanks to Florida Choice Mortgage, and especially Daniella Brimo, our family of five finally got the home we truly are building brand new beautiful memories in. Daniella is a true blessing and is one of the most honest, caring and helpful people we have ever encountered in any industry. We recommend Florida Choice Mortgage and Daniella Brimo 100%.

Review Submitted 01/03/18 by Yva D.

I have been doing business with Florida Choice Mortgage Corp. for over 12 years, and Daniella is simply amazing. I recently closed on the purchase of a home for the second time and securing the loan was extremely difficult, so much so that I was ready to abandon, as I did not see a way out, but Daniella's confidence and tenacity gave me hope. The loan originator was not at the closing for the purchase of my first home and I was there for hours, but this time around Daniella was present and it only took an hour,as Daniella and the closing agent worked in tandem for a smooth process. If you are considering purchasing a property, I strongly recommend Florida Choice Mortgage, they operate like" a mom and pop" business which means they take care of every client as they do family. Daniella is genuine, passionate and she will put you in your home in the blink of an eye.

Review Submitted 11/30/17 by Ivonne D.

I would wholeheartedly recommend Daniella B. and Robinson C. to anyone shopping for a new mortgage or refinance. They were both very professional and knowledgeable. My particular loan wasn't an easy one, yet they were able to make it happen while keeping me informed of the process along the way. I am very happy I chose Florida Choice Mortgage.

Review Submitted 09/20/17 by Alisha B.

Ms. Brimo is a professional who is dedicated and passionate about her work. My husband and I came in contact with Ms. Brimo in April 2017 to help us find a loan for a perspective home. Ms. Brimo promised nothing more than meeting our expectations but at the end of the day, she exceeded our expectations. Thank you for your dedication & hard work. We could not have asked for a better loan originator. Ms. Brimo, you rock!

Review Submitted 08/25/17 by Fiorella S.

Words cannot express how thankful we are to have worked with Florida Choice Mortgage Corp! We found our perfect home to thanks to their incredible staff and services! Ever since we first started working with Daniella we have felt so comfortable and we knew right away we were in great hands. Buying a home wasn't easy but she made it all worth it! She went above and beyond for us and was with us every step of the way, even on closing day! Her professionalism, patience, dedication, and hard work has made us feel so at home and I couldn't have imagined working with anyone else! Thank you Daniella & the rest of the Florida Choice Mortgage team. We are FOREVER grateful!!!

Review Submitted 08/02/17 by Jessy B.

I'm proud to say that on June 16 I closed on my first home. I could never had done it without the help from Daniella. Before I contacted Florida Choice Mortgage I was denied a loan. I was told it would take me a couple of years to be able to buy my first without a co signer. I was recommended by a coworker to contact Daniella. Daniella was amazing to work with. She did everything she could to help me purchase a home. She guided me the entire way. Explained step by step what I needed to do? Any time I called, texted or email she would answer right away didn't matter if it was a holiday, weekend etc. We encountered many obstacles but she worked them out. I even live almost 4 hours away and she still was able to help me find the loan that worked for me. She is amazing!! I recommend her to everyone all the time. I tell them she works miracles. :) FIVE STARS!!

Review Submitted 07/31/17 by Cliff C.

My fiance and I are very impressed with the expertise and professionalism that Daniella and Robinson showed during our year and a half search for our house. They were always available to answer questions and give advice when we needed it, which wasn't always easy as we had some contracts that fell apart. Robinson's expertise and honesty, which isn't always easy to find today when giving advice was always reassuring and correct. When we finally found the right house, Daniella made the loan process smooth due to her knowledge and thoroughness, we never had any issues. You walk in a client and leave as family! We will recommend Florida Choice Mortgage to anyone we know buying a house or refinancing.

For a full list/pages of reviews submitted on the Better Business Bureau, please click the button below

Click Here For More Reviews